The Board of Trustees Committee on Alumni Affairs
is pleased to announce the Frank H. T. Rhodes Exemplary Alumni Service Award recipients for 2016:

Stephen B. Ashley '62, MBA '64
Roderick Gong-Wah Chu MBA '71
Bradley R. Grainger '79 and Mary Maxon Grainger '79, MPS '87
John P. Neafsey '61, MBA '63
Martha J. Sherman '73, MPS '75
Theodore Teng '79